Irish Universities
Athletics Association

"Universities Committee of the AAI"

2017 / 2018   Chair: Damian Walsh WIT
    Assistant Chair: Garret Dunne TCD
    Secretary: Stephen Lipson TCD
    Finance: Eric Brady UCD
 :   Competition: Mark Rogers DCU
    Development: Enda Fitzpatrick DCU
    Public Relations: Laura Brennan TCD
    Officer: Hannah Gibney UCD
    Officer: Ruairi Kennedy UCC
    Officer: Adam King DCU
    Olde committees of the IUAA since its formation in October 1990.
Back to Contact Home
Back to IUAA Home
Last updated 16-Oct-17 by The Webmeister
© Copyright, IUAA